Corporate Information

National Fitness Products of Canada Inc.
110 Claireport Crescent
Toronto, Ontario
M9W 6P3

Toll Free 1-877-348-4111
Phone 1-905-838-2558
Fax 1-905-838-3446

Andre Leitert - President/Account Sales
andre@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 1032

Paul Gabay - Regional Sales Manager - GTA East Ontario
paul@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 1033

Giovanni Tudico - Regional Sales Manager - South West Ontario
giovanni@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 1029

Erin Peitz - Regional Sales Manager - North Ontario
erin@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext. 1028

Connor Lovely – Dealer Sales / Inside Sales
connor@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext. 1035

Shannon tucker - Customer Service
shannont@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 1031

Sales
sales@nationalfitnessproducts.com