Corporate Information

National Fitness Products of Canada Inc.
104 Maple Ave.
Inglewood, ON L7C 1J5
Toll Free 1-877-348-4111
Phone 1-905-838-2558
Fax 1-905-838-3446

Andre Leitert - President/Owner
andre@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext : 32

Diane Bruce - Controller
diane@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 24

Nelson Chan - Senior Account Manager
nelson@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 34

Cheryl Mitchell - Territory Account Manager
cheryl@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 33

Gregg Ross – Territory Account Manager
gregg@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Phone: 226-229-9662

Katie Wilson - Territory Account Manager
katie@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 29

Donna Kelly - Territory Account Manager
donna@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 37

Shawn McAuslan - Territory Account Manager
shawn@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 35

Erin Rayner - Inside Sales and Marketing
erin@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext. 28

Shannon Tucker - Purchasing Coordinator
shannont@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 31

Andy Hopkins - Lead Service Technician
deliveries@nationalfitnessproducts.com
Ext: 38

Installation/Service Technicians

Chris Kinden, Mike Edmonds, John Winning, Brandyn Leitert, Rob Camilleri
delivery@nationalfitnessproducts.com
install@nationalfitnessproducts.com

Sales
sales@nationalfitnessproducts.com